The Business End of the Year

The countdown to New York is well and truly on and my focus changes from trail running to the road. I have started on a training schedule that will keep me pretty busy and hope to make a big dent in my personal best for a marathon.

I will also be focusing on my fundraising and be asking people for their support to help get me to the starting line at New York. There are still tickets available for the The Great Livestrong Raffle and any donations can be made directly to my Personal Donation Page.

I have had amazing support and kind wishes over the past months and it has kept me motivated and focused on my end goals. Please dig deep to help an average Kiwi bloke achieve his dream.

Leave a Reply

