Trail Running in Queensland – TRAQ


After spending the summer running trails in Vancouver and surrounds, my mind is already thinking ahead to my return to Brisbane. I was very excited to see the start up of the ‘The Trail Running Association of Queensland’. This group of dedicated runners are out to promote trail running/walking in Queensland and lobby and work with the Queensland Parks and Wildlife Service to allow more trail events in our beautiful surrounds. I am looking forward to helping out where I can on my return and becoming part of the Queensland trail running community.

Leave a Reply

